SWF: Sunset at Jomtien

swf42

Sky Watch Friday

picture-838

picture-847

Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

I take this opportunity to wish all my readers a good Thanksgiving Day and happy holidays.

– celine
http://indicaspecies.blogspot.com

Previous Skywatch Posts:

17 Responses to “SWF: Sunset at Jomtien”

  1. A beautiful, peaceful part of the world. I had to look it up before commenting; now I know where Jomtien is, thanks to Wikipedia.

  2. Great catch for sky watch! Happy SWF once again 🙂 Wishing you a fun and nice weekend!

  3. Lovely shots for sky watch!

  4. I love that second photo, its lovely.

    Gill in Canada

  5. I think Asia is special. You caught it in these photoes!
    Well done.
    Happy Thanksgiving (we do’nt celebrate this in Norway)
    and happy Skywatch!

  6. amazing shot,especially the second one!
    My SWF#4

  7. The pink light is wonderful.

  8. as always, incredible shots.

  9. That was a very creative presentation of the two photos together.

  10. that’s a nice picture there. I love it. Happy Sky watch from me.

    Mine is at http://justmeNus.blogspot.com

  11. Excellent photos, thank you for sharing them.

  12. Lovely hazy feel in the first shot but the second one is a masterpiece.

    Have a nice weekend

  13. beautiful shots, the haze is perfect.

  14. Wonderful Photos. I could easily sail away on that yacht to the ends of the earth.

  15. I hope your Thanksgiving was lovely, Celine.

    The light in this photograph has a special quality–soft and wistful.

  16. […] Indica-in-Q8 CELINE’S PHOTOGRAPHS OF KUWAIT AND FROM TRAVELS AROUND THE WORLD « SWF: Sunset at Jomtien […]

  17. indicainq8 Says:

    My dear blog friends,

    Your visit to my blog, and each comment is much appreciated. Thank you.

    – celine
    http://indicaspecies.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

