My World Tuesday~5: Karen

myworlbuttonblack4

My World Tuesday

img_11471

Karen, sister of Keith

Previous MWT posts:

My World Tuesday~4

My World Tuesday~3

My World Tuesday~2

My World Tuesday~1

5 Responses to “My World Tuesday~5: Karen”

  1. Beautiful picture. It shows the wonder of childhood.

  2. Sweet. I like the arm that is holding her safe.

  3. For her it is touching to believe.

  4. Louise, Leora, Indrani:

    Thank you for your visit to my blog in spite of a late entry to My World this week. Your kind words are encouraging.

Leave a Reply

