Wedding

Do visit My World Tuesday for posts from around the world

Congratulations Faiza!

1

2

Shot at a wedding reception that I attended on October 19, 2008

28 Responses to “Wedding”

  1. What a gorgeous capture – outerwordly! Great job for my World.
    Thank you for taking part!
    Cheers, Klaus

    Can you please mark your post as a MyWorld post and provide a link back, to invite others to see more “worlds” ? It’s part of the rules. Thank you!

  2. indicainq8 Says:

    I’m new to wordpress and yet to learn its functions. So please bear with me. Thank you.
    – celine

  3. indicainq8 Says:

    Klaus,

    Welcome, and thank you for the compliments. You are my first visitor to my first ‘proper’ post on this new blog. I’ve linked to MyWorld already. Thanks again.

  4. How beautiful! It’s interesting to see how weddings are celebrated around the world.

  5. This is precisely how the organizers imagined it would be, such exotic shots from all over the world. Thanks for sharing this wonderful pictures.

  6. Beautiful. This is going to be such a great meme. Thank you for sharing.

  7. Wow what wonderful photos. Thanks for sharing1

    Cheers

    http://reginainpictures.blogspot.com/

  8. Great pics and post!!

  9. Both shots are beautiful but I’m taken in by the bride and groom and the beautiful colors. Very different from our traditional white in the United States. Love it!

  10. Now this is perfect to show us a different part of the western world. Stunning outfits for the wedding! 😀

  11. what a gorgeous photo!! This is stunning! I love seeing all the different cultures.

  12. Piedmont Perspective Says:

    Stunning captures! Thank you for sharing part of your world with us!

  13. how lovely and unique to your part of the world I love that you shared it

  14. Thanks for the wonderful trip around your place. So very much different from my place but I do wanna share my place also to you. Great job.

  15. A wonderful wedding picture between two outstandingly beautiful people. To me your post is perfect, it depicts customs that prevail in your area. I love the flower arch and bridal attire as well as the graceful positions of the participants.
    Lovely photo.

  16. Ecxellent photo. Perfect for this meme. Well done 🙂

  17. Extremely interesting. Look forawrd to seeing more of your world.

  18. What a fantastic wedding!!
    Looking forward to seeing more from your side of the world.
    Greetings from sunny Spain!

  19. Great choice of subject and an interesting look into a different world

  20. How beautiful! Everyone looks so wonderful in their wedding finery. Enjoyed the picture immensely!

  21. simply beautiful! It is SO interesting to me to see and learn of other cultures. I’m loving this new My World meme!

  22. Thanks for share so beautiful World.

  23. Congratulations to them:) Really beautiful pics and tells of important seremony in India way – thank you for sharing:)

  24. Pretty Prats Says:

    lovely theme !! marriages are a world in itself 🙂

  25. Now this is very different from my world.

  26. indicainq8 Says:

    My dear friends,

    I’m delighted by your visits to my blog.

    Sincere thanks to each and everyone who has visited me and left behind your footprints with such delightful words. Each comment is gratefully acknowledged. Thank you.:)

  27. […] My World Tuesday ~1: Wedding […]

  28. […] Previous MWT post: My World Tuesday~2 My World Tuesday~1 […]

Leave a Reply

